You Love Me, You Really Love Me?

24 Feb

 

Plutus Awards 2009 Finalist

Things are looking up this week – I was shocked to find out I was nominated for a Plutus Award!

What’s that you ask?  Basically an award to honor people throughout the Personal Finance community.

I was nominated for Best Kept Secret Personal Finance Blog!

I am honored to be nominated with other bloggers like My Next Buck, Eliminate The Muda, Frugal Zeitgiest, and Out Of Your Rut!

I would really appreciate anyone who took the time to go HERE and vote for me!  You can vote for as many people as you like, but my category is about a third down the page.

Thanks so much & I heart all you readers who voted for me.  It really made my week. 🙂

8 Responses to “You Love Me, You Really Love Me?”

  1. WellHeeledBlog February 24, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

    Congrats!!

  2. paranoidasteroid February 24, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

    I was so excited to see you on there! Congratulations!

  3. LeanLifeCoach February 24, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    Congratulations on the nomination!!!

  4. Brian February 25, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    Congrats Carrie! If i am going to have such stiff competition i am glad you are a part of it! 🙂

  5. Anon February 25, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    I would have voted had you kept up your posting. Sorry, you snooze you lose

    • Carrie February 25, 2010 at 10:58 am #

      I’ll be back in full force soon, but I’m currently on maternity leave with my new baby, AKA the CPA exam. He/She is a very needy baby. LOL. Thanks for sticking around during the downtime.

  6. me in millions February 25, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    Congrats! 🙂

  7. Bonnie February 26, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    Congrats! You totally deserve it!

Leave a Reply

