Let Me Count The Ways I Put Off Studying On Sunday…

6 Dec
  • Primped way too long for church (full blow out is not necessary)
  • Lounged on the couch with Lloyd (already did several hours of this yesterday, why must I do it more?)
  • Imitations of Lloyd to Lloyd (really should be studying)
  • Baked some bread (I mean really…)
  • Ate bag of almonds on couch (wait, haven’t I already been here?)
  • Computer
  • Couch
  • Computer
  • Couch
  • Grocery Shopping (Hey, look – something productive!)
  • Facebook (Pretty sure I have a couple people’s profiles memorized by now)
  • Downloading Britney Spears “3” and Black Eyed Peas “Meet Me Halfway” (loooooove that song)
  • Typing post about how I procrastinate while I’m procrastinating….Hmmm….

Update: I was able to kick my rear in gear and get several hours of studying accomplished tonight!  Yay!

3 Responses to “Let Me Count The Ways I Put Off Studying On Sunday…”

  1. SS4BC December 6, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    Hahahaha… you’re adorable. =)

  2. Tracy December 7, 2009 at 12:00 am #

    Haha, sounds like a wonderful way to spend the day!

  3. Investing Newbie December 7, 2009 at 12:36 pm #

    Snow on your page too! LOVE IT!

    I think the fact that you ended up studying means that you weren’t procrastinating but rather preparing yourself to get into the study mindset.

Leave a Reply

