Link Love: The Blog Envy Edition

18 Sep

I have made several new “friends” over the past couple months and I’ve been meaning to update my blogroll.  I say this is the blog envy edition, because when I stumbled upon a couple of these blogs, I had my first experience with “Blog Envy”.  I’m sure some of you bloggers have experienced this before, too! 😉

Please do me a favor and go check out these fabulous blogs this Friday!

If I missed you, I am really sorry!  I tried to get everyone that I’ve connected with over the last couple weeks!  If you don’t see yourself in this list, be sure and check my Blogroll – you might already be in there!  I am going to work on putting up a link exchange page, so look for that in the future!

These are bloggers that have reached out to me via twitter, commenting, or e-mail which I really appreciate!  I love getting to know all the other bloggers out there! So if you’ve been reading my blog for awhile and haven’t connected with me, drop me a line on twitter or e-mail me at carrieonthecheap [at] gmail [dot] com!

Have a great weekend!

6 Responses to “Link Love: The Blog Envy Edition”

  1. Jenn @ Paying Myself September 18, 2009 at 9:30 am #

    Thanks for sharing the links – it’s always great to find a few more PF blogs to follow!

  2. SS4BC September 18, 2009 at 10:22 am #

    Awww thanks for the link love Carrie!

    I also updated you onto my blog roll a few days ago. I’m very excited to go check out the other blogs you’ve run across and hopefully not become *TOO* envious. 😉

  3. eemusings September 18, 2009 at 10:13 pm #

    That’s so sweet! Thanks for the love 😀

  4. TeacHer September 19, 2009 at 9:09 am #

    That was so nice of you! You’re on my blogroll, too!

  5. AK September 19, 2009 at 11:26 am #

    Thanks, Carrie! I’ve linked you on my blog, of course, as well. 🙂

  6. Crystal September 22, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    That’s fabulous news! Congrats!!!

Leave a comment