My Apartment Gym

8 May

My new apartment has the most wonderful gym ever!  Well, the best I’ve seen at an apartment complex anyway.  There are 3 treadmills and ellipticals and 3 flat screen TVs!  It’s lacking in the weights department, but I’ve got my regular gym for that.

The best part is that it’s FREE!

Gotta love that!

5 Responses to “My Apartment Gym”

  1. Frugal Dreamer May 8, 2009 at 7:50 pm #

    Nice!!!! 🙂 I would die to have a gym in my building!!

  2. C.C. May 9, 2009 at 2:30 am #

    That’s awesome! My last 2 apartments had gyms, and this one (unfortunately) doesn’t..

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 10 Reasons To Rent « Carrie…On The Cheap - May 14, 2009

    […] Amenities.  I mentioned last week how great it is to walk across the street to my apartment gym versus driving 10 minutes across town to my regular gym.  Plus, on top of the gym, there is the […]

  2. The New Gyms In My Life « Carrie…On The Cheap - June 24, 2009

    […] already told you about my apartment gymwhich is really great for cardio since their weights kinda suck.  I also hit up the gym in my […]

  3. 10 Reasons To Rent | Blonde & Balanced - February 6, 2016

    […] Amenities.  I mentioned last week how great it is to walk across the street to my apartment gym versus driving 10 minutes across town to my regular gym.  Plus, on top of the gym, there is the […]

Leave a Reply

